Key Dates

Below are the dates of major fixed dates/events (not subject to change) in the 2020/2021 academic year

(Staff responsible for arranging in bold)

Autumn Term

The events this term will depend on the most up to date C-19 guidelines, so all are subject to review and adaption, and some may not be possible

  • Thursday 15th October – KS1 Harvest Performance at 9.15. KOD
  • Wednesday 11th November – whole school assembly for remembrance. Hopefully led by Padre, if not TS. Start at 10.45, finish at 11.10, then break until 11.30 TS
  • 11.20 – Parents Evening (Early) Teachers (phone consultation to be offered if current guidelines remain in place)
  • 11.20 – Parents Evening (Late) Teachers (phone consultation to be offered if current guidelines remain in place)
  • Thursday 10th December – Bob to put tree up RW
  • Wednesday 16th December – Christmas carols in Church AM (KS2) PV
  • Friday 18th December – KS1 Nativity in school AM, parents invited. KOD

Spring Term

Hopefully we will be able to run events this term and next term as usual, although this will obviously depend on the most up to date guidance at the time

  • 2.21 – Y4 Swimming gala BC
  • 2.21 – Y5 and Y6 Swimming gala BC
  • 3.21 – Parents Evening (late) Teachers
  • 3.21 – Parents Evening (early) Teachers
  • Wednesday 24th March – Easter assembly at 9.45, led by James in Church AM

Summer Term

  • Wednesday 7th July – Sports Day KS1: KS1 Teachers
  • Friday 9th July – Y6 Reports to be sent out PV/TS
  • Monday 12th July – Y3 swimming gala BC
  • Wednesday 14th July – Sports Day KS2: KS2 Teachers
  • Wednesday 14th July – Y1 and Y2 swimming gala BC
  • Friday 16th July – Reception – Y5 reports to go out Teachers/TS
  • Monday 19th July AM – Clockwork Sports PV
  • Wednesday 21st July – Helpers’ Assembly (+ team points, star of the year etc…) TS

For all other dates – Please refer to the School Calendar.