Key Dates

Below are the dates of major fixed dates/events (not subject to change) in the 2018/2019 academic year

Key Stage 2 SATs 2019

The 2018 Key Stage 2 SATs will be in the week beginning Monday 14th May.  The timetable for the tests is as follows:

Monday 13th May – Grammar, Punctuation & Spelling (GPS)
Tuesday 14th May – Reading
Wednesday 15th May – Maths Paper 1 (Arithmetic) / Maths Paper 2 (Reasoning)
Thursday 16th May – Maths Paper 3 (Reasoning)
Friday 17th May – No Tests

Residential Visits 2019

This year’s residential visits have been booked for the following dates:

Year 6 – Great Hautbois House (Camping & Adventure Activities) – Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July

Y6 Transition Week

Year six will be at the two Dereham high schools for transition days from Thursday 18th July to Wednesday 24th July inclusive.  The children’s last day at primary school with be Wednesday 17th July

 


For all other dates – Please refer to the School Calendar.

Other key dates for 2018/2019, and those for 2019/2020 will appear on this page in as soon as they have been confirmed.